Monday, January 3, 2022

Songs Our Mummy Taught Us


Songs Our Mummy Taught Us

Bob McFadden and Dor (Rod McKuen)
Brunswick LP (1960)

01 The Mummy
02 The Sheik Of Araby
03 Shake, Rattle And Roll
04 I Dig You Baby
05 Frankie And Igor At A Rock And Roll Party
06 Noisy Village
07 Son Of The Mummy
08 Hound Dog
09 Bingo
10 The Children Cross The Bridge
11 The Beat Generation
12 The Beverly Hills Telephone Directory Cha-Cha-Cha

Bob McFadden & Rod McKuen

No comments:

Post a Comment